Client Resources

After years of experience working in the business law realm, Jeanette has developed relationships and connections that highly benefit her clients and others looking into local legal services. Whether you are looking for information on your company’s taxes, insurance, or employee benefits, Jeanette is happy to provide you with trusted referrals that she has used for her own practice and clients. Below is a list ranging from different types of attorneys, to bankers and financial consultants, and many other professionals that will be useful to local businesses.

 

Attorneys (Complimentary Practice Areas)

Bankruptcy (Creditor or Debtor)

Bruce Kriegman
Kriegman Law Office, PLLC
600 University Street, Ste 2100
Seattle, WA 98101
206-903-0344

Criminal Defense

DUI Defense

Felony Defense

Scott Wonder
Goddard Wetherall Wonder PSC
425-453-9200
scottwonder@gwwp.com

White Collar Crime, Defense

Lisa Marchese
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
206-757-8335
lisamarchese@dwt.com

Divorce

Jeffrey L. Barth
425-822-6564
jbarthlaw@yahoo.com

Stella Pitts
206-447-7745
stella@stellapittslaw.com
www.stellapittslaw.com

Estate Planning (Estates over $6 Million)

Timothy Austin
Austin Betts
425-450-3307
taustin@nwtaxlaw.com
www.nwtaxlaw.com

Land Use Attorney

Eric R. Hultman
425-943-0649
erh@hultmanlaw.com
www.hultmanlaw.com

IP Attorney

Melissa A. Nowak
Attorney
Christensen O’Connor Johnson Kindness PLLC
206-695-1692
melissa.nowak@cojk.com
www.cojk.com

Bankers

Debora Webber
Commercial Relationship Manager
HomeStreet Bank
206-442-5370
debbie.webber@homestreet.com
www.homestreet.com

CFO Services

Art Zylstra, MBA
Partner
CFO Business Partner
425-931-3430, cell
artzylstra@b2bcfo.com
Visit my B2B CFO bio Page
www.b2bcfo.com

CPA/Accountants/Tax Preparation

Kris Ely, Enrolled Agent
425-486-5998
kriselyea@comcast.net

Sara Elizabeth J. Hyre, CPA
Shareholder, Clark Nuber P.S.
Tel. 425-709-6200
Fax 425-709-6257
sehyre@clarknuber.com
www.clarknuber.com

Gary T. Irvin, CPA
425-286-1100
gary@irvincpa.com
www.irvincpa.com

Julia Proudlove, CPA
Hersman Serles Almond
425-822-6557
jproudlove@cpahsa.com

Human Resource Consulting

Nancy M. Zellers
The Human Resource
360-340-7540
nancymzellers@yahoo.com
www.throc.net

Industrial Insurance Consulting

Steve Sussman
Professional Claims Intervention Services (PCI)
425-373-4982
steve.sussman@pciwc.com

Insurance Consultant

Dan Weedin, CIC
Toro Insurance Consultants, Inc.
360-697-1058
dan@toroic.com
www.toroic.com

Investment Service Providers

Howard A. Johnson
Steadfast Financial Partners: A financial advisory practice
of Ameriprise
Financial Services
425-709-0780 Ext. 104
howard.a.johnson@ampf.com

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Wormwood SEO
425-652-6050
info@wormwoodseo.com
wormwoodseo.com

Web & Graphic Design

Christine Nyland Web & Graphic Design
206-889-0862
cn@christinenyland.com
christinenyland.com

Private Investigator

Daniel Peyovich
Daniel & Associates
425-820-7081

Senior Care Consultants

Kecia Lilly
Concierge Care Providers
206-310-1221
kecia@conciergecareadvisors.com
www.conciergecareadvisors.com